Dublin Part Deux

My time in Edinburgh has come to an end. I’m off to Dublin for the weekend with a friend then back to America on Tuesday.

It’s sad to leave. It’s been so much fun and I just don’t know when I’ll get to see Edinburgh again and all the friends therein.

Croatia was, obviously, gorgeous. The most perfect sunsets and even more beautiful sea. God, I would stay there forever (minus the giant snake that chased me down the stairs).

So… Once again, all my bags are packed and it’s off I go.20140613-233749-85069995.jpg

Leave a Reply

